Call 720-457-3440 CALL NOW TO TALK WITH A LICENSED INVESTIGATOR

Reviews


Submit your review
* Required Field

Polygraph exam

Apr 15, 2016 by Patrice

My mom thought I was lying to her about some money that came up missing from her house. Everybody in the family was against me over it, even my dad who usually has my back during mom’s frequent tirades. I didn’t take it, and nobody would even think about believing me. I suppose it didn’t look good that I had means, motive, and opportunity but it wasn’t me regardless. The only way we were going to settle it was with a lie detector test.

Local police don’t handle cases like this, so we had to rely on a private investigator. I wasn’t going to hire just anybody with so much at stake, so I did some research and got a few price quotes. I spoke to this one rep in particular named Allen from Colorado-Private-Investigator.com who was really nice and helpful. He got me in touch with a licensed private investigator in my area and we scheduled the polygraph exam. With my pride intact I passed that sucker with flying colors and put the whole thief thing to rest once and for all. Thanks for being there for me guys!


Small insurance company

Jan 15, 2016 by Hank

I manage a small insurance company and we get fraudulent claims in all the time. We try to investigate everything but that’s hard sometimes. This one claim came in and it had red flags all over it, so we got in contact with a private investigator from Colorado-Private-Investigator.com. Their rep, Allen, gave us a quote we could afford so we launched the investigation immediately. We discovered that the claimant had actually committed arson on his property and was trying to get us to pay him for it. Well worth the money for the investigation if you ask me.


My son was killed on the street by a stray bullet

Oct 29, 2015 by Karli

My son was killed on the street by a stray bullet last summer and it rocked the entire community. Nobody had any idea what really happened and people were afraid to leave their houses. Local law enforcement officers did their best with the equipment they had, but the case went cold after a few months and there I sat without answers or a son. I took it upon myself to hire a PI to do a detailed crime scene investigation for me. I just had to know what brought my beautiful boy’s life to such a short end. He was about to graduate from high school and was going to be such a fine young man. When I called I was able to consult with someone named Allen who kind of reminded me of him – so kind and patient yet wise and aggressive. He knew exactly what needed done, which was nice because I had no idea. Together we got the investigation going, which didn’t cost as much as I thought it would. I’d already spent nearly everything I had on my son’s funeral, so that was really nice. We found out some pretty devastating information that I don’t want to share here, but let’s just say that me and my community rest more peacefully now that we’ve got some answers.


Investigating a crime scene is supposed to be the job of the police

Sep 03, 2015 by Kevin

Investigating a crime scene is supposed to be the job of the police, but no matter how hard they try they can’t always find all the evidence. I found that out the hard way a few years ago, and I wasn’t going out like that again. I got in touch with Allen at Colorado-Private-Investigator.com and figured out what needed to be done so I didn’t go back to prison for something I didn’t do. A crime scene investigation was started for me and the real facts were discovered. I can’t write a review that thanks them enough for what they did for me. They literally saved my life.


Nanny who seemed to be the perfect person

Aug 15, 2015 by The Balser Family

We had this nanny who seemed to be the perfect person, but our child kept having these mysterious bruises all over his body after she’d taken care of him. I almost didn’t want to know the truth, but my husband insisted we hire a private investigator just to be sure. He called Colorado-Private-Investigator.com and got a quote, which was pretty reasonable considering how extensive their background checks were. This “nanny” of ours was a really great actor, I’ll tell you that. She had us all fooled, because we discovered she’d been fired numerous times for child abuse, had a bunch of open DCS cases, and even had a criminal record. The things some people will do for money! We also want to thank Allen, the guy who got us up to speed and helped us launch the investigation. He sure knew he stuff.


Car accident and the other driver

Feb 23, 2015 by Blake

I had the best experience with Colorado-Private-Investigator.com. I was in a car accident and the other driver was trying to say it was my fault. I don’t personally know how to prove otherwise, and the police were doing all they could. Still, my insurance company was asking questions so I had to hire my own private investigator to get to the bottom of it. I called and spoke to a rep named Allen who gave me the rundown on what would happen, how much everything would cost, and why hiring a licensed private investigator for an accident reconstruction investigation was so vital. I went for it, got the facts I needed, presented the evidence in court, and won a settlement from the at-fault driver. Had it not been for you guys I probably wouldn’t have a license today.


My identity was stolen

Feb 15, 2015 by Trevor

Last year my identity was stolen. Suddenly I was the owner of a bunch of merchandise I had never seen, had numerous maxed out credit cards I’d never used, and was more or less tortured by telemarketers and spam emails. I tried some other “promising” services, lost a bunch more money, and almost tore my hair out. That’s kind of why I decided to take it up a notch and get real legal on their behinds. I got on the phone with a guy named Allen from Colorado-Private-Investigator.com and he helped me figure out which kind of investigation I needed. He also gave me a free price quote, which was helpful considering how much I was hemorrhaging money at that point. An identity theft investigation was started and they found out about the jerk who was stealing my money. I was able to use their discoveries to prosecute that dude and then I fixed my credit through another agency and life was back to normal again. Big thanks to you guys, couldn’t have done it without you.


Words aren't enough

Feb 03, 2015 by Connie Y.

Sometimes words aren\'t enough to describe what a great job a company has done! 5 stars to Colorado Private Investigators. If it wasn\'t for their tenacity I may have been stuck in a nasty lawsuit. Thank you Colorado Private Investigators.


Professional and Efficient

Dec 12, 2014 by Kerry Y.

I was quite shocked to see the previous review. I have worked with Colorado Private Investigators for years and they have never been anything but professional and efficient. They have done Asset Searches, Private Investigations, Background Checks, Mobile Copying and Process Serving for myself and my firm. I would never use anyone else for mine or my clients needs.


My ex is a vindictive blank

Nov 02, 2014 by Brad

My ex is a vindictive blank. She was trying to take my custody and visitation rights away from me because she claimed I was abusive, but in reality it was her that was making my daughter’s life a living hell. Police and child services were really no help because my little girl didn’t have marks on her body, so my ex was essentially get away with everything and taking me out of the picture. I wasn’t having it, so I got on the phone with Allen at Colorado-Private-Investigator.com and got an investigation launched. They discovered my ex’s true colors and helped me display them in front of the courts at our custody hearing. I ended up getting custody of my kid as a result of what they found and she can’t be hurt anymore.


Las Vegas Private Investigator , USA 4.5 5.0 13 13 My mom thought I was lying to her about some money that came up missing from her house. Everybody in the family was against me over it, even my dad who usually has my back during
Page:
12